Winners 2022

Winners 2021

Winners 2020

Winners 2018

Iconic Award Night and Business Summit by Blossom Media is a step taken in a positive direction. Business players of the country who are contributing to the economic success of the nation should be encouraged and applauded. I see the same been done here tonight.

Harish Mehta

Founder, Member Ex-Chairman NASSCOM